Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

When it came to buying a car, Jared at Milton Martin went above and beyond to meet our need. He worked with us to make sure the car was exactly what we wanted and went above and beyond to make sure that it would financially fit our needs. We could not have had a better experience and would highly recommend that if you're in the market, go see Jared at Milton Martin.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I went to Milton Martin Toyota to test drive a vehicle. Mike Lynch, the salesman, was knowledgeable, patient and made me feel comfortable. He was definitely not a high pressure salesman. I also had contact with Jason Wiley and Johnny Pridgen. They were both friendly and easy to talk with. The next day I went back to the dealership and bought one of the used cars that I had test driven. Again Mike was great. I was in and out of the dealership in record time. I have had the vehicle for almost 30 days and am very happy with my ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Matt Doyle and the whole team at Milton Martin Toyota did a great job. It was a easy and stress free experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Sarah is great. She keeps you updated on the status of your vehicle. Their body shop is top notch. I have had multiple vehicles repaired by their body shop.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2024

The employees were all so friendly and informative.... very easy to work with...very organized. We were ready to leave in about 45 min. after arriving. The waiting area is fantastic....and the girls at check out went over all the areas that were checked out by the mechanic. We definitely would recommend Milton Martin Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

While I did not leave with andoird auto, they were very kind and took their time answering all my questions. Very pleasant, would recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Mike Lynch was great to work with and helped me find the right car for my budget. Knowledgeable and very nice man 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Drove 4hrs to this dealer to purchase a used vehicle on their lot. I was in communication with them prior to coming down. I worked out a deal with them through the phone. Came down to buy and wasn't hit with any hidden fees or anything. If you got questions, ask. They'll answer. Clarify things so you know what you're getting into.. This dealer is super fair and their sales manager must be setting fair prices because most of the cars I seen there weren't priced too far off of msrp. If you do go here ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great experience purchasing my new Tacoma. Jonathon kept me informed throughout the process of my vehicle arriving. No pressure sales and financing was easy and straightforward.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2024

Just bought our newest family vehicle from Milton Martin and couldn’t be happier! Jonathon was the biggest help and we never felt pressured one bit. Definitely worth the drive!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Amazing beautiful dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I took in my new 2024 Supra because the dealer I bought the car from in TN did not load the navigation software. Since it is made by BMW it gets complicated. My service advisor Louie and his tech guru Max were the best to take care of me in dealing with the Germans. I was a new customer and they went all out to make it right. Way to go Milton Martin.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I didn’t think that I could genuinely say that a dealership operated with integrity. Mark was upfront, accommodating, and genuine. No one was “pushy” in the process. I drove over an hour to get there and I am so glad I did. If I’m in the market for a new car again I definitely will start with Milton Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Excellent service!! Very nice people that are friendly and make you feel special!! Really enjoyed the snack that they gave everyone!! Thanks, Jack Timms

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Maxx who works in the service department is incredibly patient and spent so much time riding around in my car with me to diagnose my issue. He went with me on two separate occasions until my car did the thing I was worried about. He listened to my million concerns and questions and gave me feedback I could understand and made me feel like he cared. I really appreciate his honest and realistic feedback about my options and the cost involved. I would wholeheartedly recommend this location based on my interaction with Maxx!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Joey was really helpful and attentive 👍🏾👍🏾

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

So far experience was great. Andy was great and well experienced and informative and deserves a raise. So far no problems. Only time will tell but I expect no problems.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Friendly, helpful and pressure free buying experience. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Service was excellent. The exact points of contact to set up service was not clear when I entered the doors. The staff is quite helpful and welcoming, as is the facility, I appreciated the early Saturday hours as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Had an Excellent experience with Jayden, Pat and Ted. Love our Tacoma TRD Sport and Corolla Cross LE. We were in and out in 3hrs. Purchase 2 vehicles. Great Job to tou all. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great experience! Went in for a recall, and not once did anyone try to pile on other services or try to get me to trade my car in for a newer model. So, refreshing! When I'm ready for services or ready to buy a newer vehicle, I'll be coming here. Awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Very quick service and good customer service. Would recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great experience, Umer was the best salesman I've ever met. Made the whole experience very easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great people. Great experience buying our new Camery.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Finding a Grand Highlander Hybrid has been a challenge for months , but when we finally reached out to Milton Martin I knew we were going to get our car. We had a great experience with Tom Sterrit. He went to great lengths to make sure we got the EXACT Grand Highlander Hybrid we wanted with our specific features and packages. Tom kept us updated via email and text throughout the process and answered all of our many questions. It speaks to the ease of our transaction that we were able to pick up our new car quickly and efficiently with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Had a very great experience and everything was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great experience, great service and great people!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Maxwell, Freddy, and the whole staff were extremely helpful in helping us upgrade our vehicle for our growing needs. They took the time to show us different options and walked us through the one we chose. We always have a great experience here.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Great experience. Sales folks worked hard to get me a great rate without any of the usual fuss. Ordering online elsewhere may save you a couple of hours, but the peace of mind and value buying here in person beats everything

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

One of the best car dealerships I have worked with. They were not pushie, got answers for all my questions and followed up in a respectful way. I will definitely do all my car business from now on with Milton Martin Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I used the Quick Lube service. My Highlander was serviced immediately with no waiting. The team was very professional and friendly, and the waiting area was comfortable. I was in and out quickly at a reasonable price. I will certainly return at the next servicing requirement. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Provided excellent service that was completed fully and on time. Highly recommend and will use them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Absolutely FABULOUS and quick service! Many thanks to Louie Fouts III.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Ok

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Derek was great. He helped me to get close to what I wanted to purchase and answered all my questions thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

The girl checking me out stated there is a new sticker stating when I need an oil change. They didn’t put an updated one in there.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2024

I have now bought 2 Toyotas from here and I have had a great experience both times. The people are friendly and helpful but not pushy. They definitely provide a relaxing environment to a stressful situation.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great car buying and service experiences. Fair and honest.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Derek was great and found me the perfect car. We were in and out in 2 and a half hours! Everyone was very personable, welcoming, and helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing our 4Runner. Andrew, our sales associate, was extremely professional and made our first experience at Milton Martin Toyota a positive one.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I felt comfortable throughout the purchase. This is a quality dealership. Andy is knowledgeable & professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Cassandra was really helpful and polite. It's refreshing.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

By far the best car dealership experience I have ever had. No price gouging just fair and honest people who care about the customer being happy versus ridiculous overpricing. Please go see JD. He will take good care of you from start to finish

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

“Momo” Michael my sales person was so amazing, patient, and informative. I traded my car in with ease for a car that I love!! All thanks to Evan Martin and the rest of the team, I left in a short amount of time and with a big smile on my face. They took care of me, simple as that! Thank you Milton Martin 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Milton Martin's service staff is top notch! Had a situation with my Tacoma and initially took it to a different dealer that was closer to my house which was a total waste and utter disappointment! Then, did what we should have done originally and went to Milton Martin for help. Not only are they very professional, but they went above and beyond to try to diagnose the problem, even contacting Toyota directly, and kept us informed every step of the way with very clear communication. They were in constant contact, letting us know what steps were being taken to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Quick, professional service. All questions answered quickly & completely.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

We went to just look at car to see if it was something we wanted. But Maxwell was so amazing he was able to get us the car we wanted and at the right price!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a new car! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. No pressure and just an all-around enjoyable few hours!😊

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

The attention to customers is exceptional!! Johnny P. and Mark streamlined the process for me, making it remarkably easy. So happy with my new car ! Bless itttt!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Had a great experience at Milton Martin Toyota. Umer does a great job of working with you and helping you find the perfect car for your life. I would 100% recommend going here for any of your car needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Excellent service. Very efficient and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Great place! Maxwell Bell treated us like family! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Great experience. Great waiting area. I first thought the service costs were high when I was told those but after checking with other places they are not that much more than originally thought.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Mark Doyle was so helpful, and we really appreciate his assistance. He made the experience easy, and we will definitely be back when we shop for another car. The finance manager was also very helpful. Reese Alexander recommended us to Milton Martin, and I’m so glad he did.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Me and mother had a great experience buying from y'all. This was our 1st time doing business with y'all and I will recommend this dealership to anyone. Brand new 2024 Toyota Camry!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Great experience! Went in for an oil change and had a friendly greeting and check in. Snacks, drinks, and coffee were available in the lounge area. Service center provided the vehicle service I asked for and did a complimentary inspection. When checking out, results of the inspection were explained to me and given with the receipt.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Our Sales person Michael Morissey was very helpful. This is the second vehicle he has helped us purchase. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

The news I got about my car was not what I wanted to hear, but the staff was very compassionate and presented me with options for dealing with the issue.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Andy was very helpful! Great energy & I am happy to be in a Toyota again.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I have always received the best of service from all the people at Milton Martin.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very friendly but I couldn't find what I want (Original) Muy amables pero no encontré lo que quiera

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Dylan was amazing! He kept me updated every step of the way and let me know what to expect in the near future for my Tacoma.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Good people, easy to do business with. Nice and efficient. Solid 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Milton Martin Toyota made buying a used Prius very easy. I searched their inventory online and found what I needed. Umer was my sales rep and did a fantastic job. Given that I was coming from a few hours out of town to buy the car, some advance planning was needed. Umer's communication was top notch, he worked with me to get the price of the car lower, and he took care of all of the details before I got there. In fact, he was waiting for me at the door when I arrived! I highly recommend Umer and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2024

We bought our car from here thank you to everyone that helped us yes we would buy another car from here again

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

In and out in 2.5 hours!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Hands down the easiest time I have ever purchased a car. Issac and his team were nothing but amazing . Thank you guys so much ! Will recommend to anyone ! And I will be back. Thanks again !! !

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

(Translated by Google) They give a friendly explanation, but the price doesn't seem cheap. (Original) 친절하게 설명을 해주지만 가격이 저렴한 것 같지는 않습니다.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Took my Tacoma in for a recall. Great communication, truck was ready when promised. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I had a very good experience at Milton Martin Toyota. Everyone I worked with was very helpful and professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Just returned from Milton Martin Toyota after having an air conditioning issue with my wife’s 1998 Toyota (she will not part with this car) repaired. The issue was resolved promptly at a reasonable price with no attempt to sell additional work. We recently moved to Gainesville from the Chicago area and Milton Martin was selected based on an internet search. I could not be more pleased with the service provided. I would highly recommend this dealership without reservation. One last observation, the physical facility is outstanding. There is a comfortable area away from the television where a person can read ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review