Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Quick service. Very polite and professional staff. Thank you for your service.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Tom and Dylon were great! They took the time to make sure that all of my questions were answered and I assure you, I had plenty! They asked questions to ensure they knew what I was looking for and really took care of us. I'm so happy with the entire experience and our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

I have been doing business with the Martin family for over 35 years and ever time I leave their dealership I feel I have made another friend and also knowing their maintenance/repair shop and parts department will always go the extra mile to make sure you have received exactly what you want . I recommend if you ever find a dealership like Milton Martin and the honesty no pressure folks don’t leave them. Thanks Martin family for always being there for me and my family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Excellent service and friendly associates..

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Was an all around good experience. There was good customer service, and I was outta there in no time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

good service they have kept us informed

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

when we bought my rav4 it was an easy process - then servicing it was even easier! so glad that we purchased through Milton Martin!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Very good service and knowledgeable technicians as well as beautiful store. Would definitely recommend it.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great service, the Lugo family made it easy and hassle free. I would totally recommend Milton Martin Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

They are very fast when it comes to the service you receive. Also they don't pressure you to buy at all. They were excellent when I went to visit and they answered my questions quickly. I would recommend them to other people wanting to buy a car or looking for a car to buy.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

This dealership and the employees are the absolute best. They made it super easy to buy a car. Love my new ride!! Luis Garcia is amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great service and workmanship. The repair looks like new and they detailed the whole truck before I picked it up. Jason was awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

First time visiting today. Service was excellent! Thank you Ashley and the courtesy driver Clay.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Shout out to Jason. He fixed our auto side rails that were very damaged. I don’t know how he did it. They look great

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Absolutely amazing people and service! THANK YOU!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

With inventory had to order car and wait but times have changed so that’s the normal. Overall very good experience. Recommend them as dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

It was my first taking my car for a maintenance check without my parents and they made everything super easy. I will definitely come back again.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Krystal was so nice helping us to find our new Toyota. thank you for all the help

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Professional service personnel & timely.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great experience our sales rep did a great job identifying our needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

They are the best they do awesome work are quick and very easy to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Really nice and fast. We bought car here 3 times.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

Greg Lee took very good care of us!! excellent service, by someone who actually cares. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Toyota Highlander and my overall experience was five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Furthermore, the other local Toyota dealerships were asking $5k-$6k more for the exact same model and trim. Do shop around, but I'm confident that Milton Martin Toyota will go above and beyond!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Toyota Highlander and my overall experience was five⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Furthermore, the other local Toyota dealers were asking $5k-$6k more for the exact same model and trim. Do shop around, but I'm confident that Milton Martin Toyota will go above and beyond!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

Great experience. Tom was very helpful and put us in the exact vehicle we were looking for. He made buying a car a pleasant experience. We will recommend him and Milton Martin to everyone. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We just purchased our 2023 Toyota Camry SE AWD from Milton Martin Toyota. Over the last 50 years I’ve spent a lot of time at car dealerships, this was undoubtedly the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had, Everyone we met was amazing, our sales person Greg did an outstanding job, our finance manager did a great job of explaining our add on options without any high pressure tactics. To top it all off, there was no markup. Great dealership with great people, I would highly recommend if you’re looking for a Toyota, check out Milton Martin Toyota in Gainesville.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Service Department is fast and friendly. Great experience 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

We had a great experience with Milton Martin Toyota, Gregg Lee was so helpful and knowledgeable. He even said after the sale to call him with any questions I have. I felt like a person and not just a sale. Love my new Toyota Camry!!! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I wish to give Lou a great shout out thank you . I had engine failure oil leaks on a 2008 highlander .I was very nervous about paying over $5,000 to have repaired versus a new or used Toyota . I taken Lou advice 3 years ago 156 miles running like new . I waited to send a review to make sure It was the correct decision. Expensive but no car payment Thank you Lou 😃

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

Great service and everyone was friendly, highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

the salesperson. Nick. he was very polite and informative. never made me feel pressured..

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Very nice waiting longe. Service appointment was fast and reasonable. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Excellent service! Great communication! Jason kept me updated on a daily basis! Helped out with car rental details as well. Highly recommended!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Great service, wonderful customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Andrew Veatch was my sales representative and he was was so helpful! He really worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted. The staff was very polite and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Will find out tomorrow when I pick up car. But Nick my salesperson was very friendly. Easy to talk to and was very informative about the cars. Didn't pressure me at all

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

I have received an excellent service by Nicolette Rupp at Gainesville Milton Toyota today. She knows her job and her costumer service skills are superb. Thank you!!! I’m a Toyota fan for a reason for the past 19 years, another good experience today.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

I called Milton Martin Toyota on my way to Atlanta to get an oil change at about 11:00 am and they scheduled my appointment for 1:20, which was fantastic.!!! The staff was so friendly. The dealership overall was impeccable!!!The customer lounge was awesome… nicest one I have seen.!!! Far cry from other dealerships!!! Also a fine gentlemen from Sales, reprogrammed my GPS system in just about 5 minutes!!!! Complimentary…Amazing service !!!! Highly recommend this dealership!!! I will be going back!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Greg Lee sales was a pleasure to work as well as everyone we came in contact with being the third vehicle we have purchased from Milton Martin I expected and received first class service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Great service and personable

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

On time, professional service. Everything went just as expected. Pleasant waiting area. Happy Toyota owner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

Excellent service and an easy, professional service purchasing a new SUV.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I received notice of a recall on my 2018 Toyota Camry and immediately went into a panic. I have had experiences with dealerships where their sole goal seems to be to take every dime I have. In this case the associate helping me was pleasant and courteous and seemed to genuinely want to take care of the issue. In the end the recall was fixed as well as giving the car a thorough health check. The work was completed on the same day and I drove away at no expense to my wallet. They gained a new customer today and I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great customers service. The employees are always kind and the service is efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

We love it here at Milton Martin Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Greg was a wonderful sales man. Answered all my questions quickly and made my first new car purchase as easy as possible!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Went in for oil change and tire rotation. Greeted promptly, comfortable place to wait, service completed, notified immediately that it was complete, check out quick and pleasant. On my way in 40 minutes. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

My sales Rep Andrew Was so knowledgeable and there was no pressure! I had dreaded the whole process of dealing with a salesman and purchasing a vehicle but I am so impressed with Andrew and Milton Martin Toyota! Ariana made finalizing the sale so easy! She went over every option and paper I signed.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was very nice and professional. Trey was was excellent! I satisfied my "peace of mind", and checked around at a couple other dealerships, and found out very quickly, I wanted to make my purchase at Milton Martin.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle from Milton Martin is quick and very easy if you know what you want. There's no pressure or haggling from the sales rep. I was in and out of there within one and a half hours.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

The reason I decided to bring my car to Milton Martin Toyota Collision Center in Gainesville is because of the thousands of positive reviews on Google, currently at 4.7 stars. In my opinion, that's too low! From the moment I made the first phone call up to the moment I received my car weeks later, looking brand new, the process was terrific. Everyone I dealt with and spoke to was always very attentive and professional. The team was always returning my phone calls and keeping me updated throughout the repair process. Either by email or voicemail. I will recommend them ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Went in to get a new remote programmed; everyone was very friendly and it didn’t take as long as we thought it would. Not to mention my first time ever ordering Chick-Fila-A inside of a dealership. They think if everything. Very clean and open spaces so you don’t feel like you sitting on top of everyone else having service work done. Will be going back here when I need service based solely on my recent first visit. Hopefully our second trip will be just as enjoyable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Trey was amazing and no pressure was put on us. We knew it was going to be a tough deal and we could not be happier with how it turned out. From the sales team to finance and even the family, everyone was exceptional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Nice, responsive sales staff. Comfortable family dealership. Thanks to Nick, our sales guy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Great experience. Nice people

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Highly recommend a trip up to MMT if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Krystal was so friendly and knowledgeable! Both she and Freddie made our purchasing process a breeze. We were never pressured and all our questions were promptly addressed. I have never had such a pleasant car buying experience! Thank you, Milton Martin Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Friendly, efficient, professional

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great Service and Clean dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Somehow, they knocked a weight off of one of my wheels when they rotated my tires. They worked very quickly to remedy the situation and got me home in time to babysit my grandson 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Very friendly the customer service fast and efficient service and I do recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great service and communication throughout the month that my car was being repaired. I had two different claims being handled by two different insurance companies. The office staff was very helpful and courteous each time I called or dropped in. Jason was very informative during the whole process and explained everything up front so that I knew what was going on all the way to completion. Very happy with the work that was done! I hope I never have another accident, but I definitely know where to go if I do! Great experience during an otherwise difficult time! They really ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Everyone I encountered was so friendly. Mario Deleon took care of my problem & he’s amazing. If I have to go back I will ask for him. All the employees must be very happy there or they couldn’t be as sweet as they are & it’s MONDAY! Brendann Jordan

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Katelyn and Ted were great! I received up-front pricing on the truck I was interested in, prior to going into the dealer. I was prepared with my own financing but, they actually got me a better rate with another lender. The icing on the cake was, I didn't have to endure a hard sell on additional products. There were things that were offered but a simple "no" was all that was needed to move on. I would definitely do business with them again!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Katelyn and Ethan were absolutely amazing to work with. We were purchasing a Highlander that was still in production and needed to be transported so we had to wait a couple months for it to arrive. Katelyn communicated with me throughout those months and kept me informed every step of the way! When our Highlander finally arrived at the dealership Katelyn immediately let me know. Ethan helped us with financing and he definitely went above and beyond to make sure we got the best rate and payment and were taken care of. The facility was impeccable and our experience was ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

Good job done and good timing!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great customer service!! After bringing the car to a different place to start with who got their diagnosis wrong both times I brought to Milton Martin. They were quick to find the correct problem get it fixed and provide great customer service even though I did not buy the car from them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2022

Went for service was in and out in 25 minutes very clean and everyone is helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Tom S the salesman was very patient, knowledgeable and professional. I would buy from Milton Martin again!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

The service personnel were great! Excellent, friendly staff in the entire department. Only reason 4 vs. 5 stars is the amount of time spent working on vehicle seemed a little long for services performed. 1.75 hours for 10k service on a hybrid SUV.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

Had an awesome experience with Milton Martin Toyota. Mark Doyle was such a pleasant person to have an my agent. Love my Toyota RAV4! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you all and especially Mark for making my dream come true.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

Excellent service team! I’ve never had to return my car for additional repairs because they get it right the first time. I appreciate the diagnostic printed information that they share with detailed explanation.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Just returned from Milton Martin Toyota after having an air conditioning issue with my wife’s 1998 Toyota (she will not part with this car) repaired. The issue was resolved promptly at a reasonable price with no attempt to sell additional work. We recently moved to Gainesville from the Chicago area and Milton Martin was selected based on an internet search. I could not be more pleased with the service provided. I would highly recommend this dealership without reservation. One last observation, the physical facility is outstanding. There is a comfortable area away from the television where a person can read ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Milton Martin Toyota was the best and easiest experience I've ever had buying a new vehicle. They did not pressure me to buy something I didn't want just to make the sale. I had bad experiences with them in the past and was very skeptical but my husband loved his experience with them when he bought his car, so I gave them another shot. I AM SO GLAD I DID. Hands down best car buying experience ever a 10/10 but can only give 5 stars Katelyn was very helpful and attentive, would definitely refer anyone and everyone. She definitely made ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Milton Morton and Mark Doyle he did a wonderful job getting me into my 2022 Toyota Tacoma four-wheel-drive everything went smooth thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Very courteous and accommodating with a pleasant buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Wonderful Service, will be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. (Original) Excelente atención.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Kent Is a great person to work with in the services Department, Get made share my car was fixed to my satisfaction. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Mark was awesome. When I first contacted him, I was just asking basic questions and shopping around. He took me seriously and never acted like I was wasting his time. He was always very honest, good or bad, and always accessible. He took my calls, my texts, and my in person meetings. He was never pushy about ANY subject. Financing, time constraints, paperwork, questions. He was always just… honest. I felt like I could trust him, which I hated because I don’t like trusting people in sales. But he won my favor. I appreciate his greatly pre-decision, during my ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

Friendly Staff and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

Great customer service very satisfied 🙌🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

Great customer service and nice staff

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Buying the pre owned Toyota Corolla CH-R was a good experience from beginning to end. The sales associate was pleasant and knowledgeable. We have done business with MMT for eight years and have never had a problem with their service.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Milton Martin Toyota was the best and easiest experience I've ever had buying a new vehicle. They did not pressure me to buy something I didn't want just to make the sale. I had bad experiences with them in the past and was very skeptical but my husband loved his experience with them when he bought his car, so I gave them another shot. I AM SO GLAD I DID. Hands down best car buying experience ever a 10/10 but can only give 5 stars Katelyn was very helpful and attentive, would definitely refer anyone and everyone. She definitely made ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

Milton Martin Toyota was the best and easiest experience I've ever had buying a new vehicle. They did not pressure me to buy something I didn't want just to make the sale. I had bad experiences with them in the past and was very skeptical but my husband loved his experience with them when he bought his car, so I gave them another shot. I AM SO GLAD I DID. Hands down best car buying experience ever a 10/10 but can only give 5 stars Katelyn was very helpful and attentive, would definitely refer anyone and everyone. She definitely made ...


Leave Us A Review