Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

Excellent customer service. Up front in all matters including both sales and service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

In and out in about 30 min for oil change, tires rotated, replace cabin filter, and connect Bluetooth. All staff was courteous and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

This is Debbie and Ronald Gailey, we have been doing business with this family's dealership for over 30 years. This RAV 4 is either our 5th or 6th automobile purchase from MMT. We are again pleased with our experience even though this is a crazy time as it relates to on-hand inventory, etc. Our salesperson Krystal Sanchez treated us so well all along the process and we will refer business to her any time there is an opportunity. Our final meeting with Adriana was very good as well. Krystal's level of service and communication are stellar and she is just ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Awesome and great folks They treat you like part of the family!💜😍

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

The service was good and the staff was attentive to my questions. I switched here from other Toyota service and I’m very happy. It’s a big difference from my previous experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2021

If you are in the market for a Toyota I would recommend going to see Tom at Milton Martin Toyota. Very nice, attentive, personable man. They found the exact vehicle I was looking for. Love my new Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2021

Our experience was very pleasant. Everything was exactly like Tom said it would be regarding the final numbers. It was very nice to deal with a local dealership that actually spoke the truth about pricing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Had a great experience dealing with Brandon at Milton Martin Toyota. It took a couple of months for my RAV4 to come in and he kept me updated all the way. It was overall a very pleasant experience!! I would highly recommend Milton Martin Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Our experience was quick, hassle free and pleasant. I highly suggest this Toyota dealer. Krystal Sanchez was a pleasure to work with, as was Freddy, our finance manager. I did not think buying a car would be as easy as this has been. I would have no problem suggesting Milton Martin Toyota to my friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Everyone was great y’all took care of me and my car will recommend y’all for sure thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

It was a fun day at the dealership. Customer service was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Got an oil change and tire rotation today (no appointment needed, btw 😃). Great customer service and in and out in about the time they said! Really solid service and people. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Customer Service was excellent! I chose this dealership because they were open and honest, professional, friendly, didn't try to add extra fees, and they did all they could to work with my budget. BEST dealership experience I've had for over 20 years!😁

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Great customer service!! Can’t say enough for the team at Milton Martin Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Customer service is awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

Just used MM quick lube for my wife’s Lexus. Fast efficient service - good value and convenient !!!! Will definitely use again 👍👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

Very professional. Never have you ever steered me wrong. I believe in your dedication to the auto industry.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

Great staff. I was in & out in approximately 30 minutes this morning just like was advertised! Definitely will be back & very fair pricing as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

nice people. prices are not bad. Did a thorough job

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Great service department

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Top of the line service, and some of the best customer service I've ever experienced. Mario made sure I was informed, updated, and comfortable every step of the way. I will certainly be a return customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

An amazing dealership with some of the nicest people. Due to the pandemic, it’s hard to find a reliable dealer with the exact car you want. We went to several Toyota dealers and they tried to sell us cheaper Highlanders for more. Milton Martin Toyota got us the most expensive of our options for the least amount of money as well as paying top dollar for our trade-in. We began our work with Jessica, and while she left her job before our vehicle was delivered, we ultimately ended up with Tom Sterritt and we’re glad we did. He ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

Service is great. Workers are very friendly. Waiting area is clean and accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

professional staff, attention to detail, pleasant surroundings, and reasonable use of time and resources.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

Thank God for Yamyly she worked with me to get my car taking care. Being out of state and trying to find a dealership to work with you can be a nightmare. They worked with to get the problems solve right in the time farm they promised. God sent you my way.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

Mario was great! Very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Great service. Staff was wonderful. Fast .. in and out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Mark Doyle handled my sale perfectly, he found the vehicle I was looking for, got me a quick and good number for my trade in value and I could not be happier. The finance department was flawless, straight to the point, easy to deal with and great communication! This dealership is absolutely beautiful inside and out! Fair prices and no games. Customer for life.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

Great customer service, very efficient. Only thing was that the kids room in the waiting area is filthy. It smells, it’s hot, the toys are gross and dated. The floor is sticky and there’s an orange ottoman in there that looks like it’s from the 1950s. Update and clean so working parents can also have a place to be while waiting for their vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

The process of buying new car with Mark Doyle was easy. My experience was great. Mark was helpful. The dealership was clean and the staff is friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Excellent service done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I went to milton martin this weekend to look at a tundra. I spoke with jd several days before and he was very helpful and answered all my questions. He never was pushy at all and straight forward with all the fees. The fees at milton martin is thousands less than others. I know because i was speaking with another dealership at the same time. We did not make a deal because the color wasnt really what i wanted. But i will say when the market gets better i will be going to see JD at milton martin toyota. I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

I highly recommend Milton Martin Toyota for reliable service and maintenance on your auto. I am usually in and out within an hour for regular oil change and service, their waiting area provides a welcoming atmosphere with many amenities for their customers. I would not take my Toyota anywhere but Milton Martin Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

They have the best staff. They helped me thru every obstacle I encountered. They made the whole situation enjoyable and easy. See Brandon where you need a vehicle. He is a pleasure to work with. Milton Martin Toyota # 1.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Greg is the best!! Ethan made things very easy and painless!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

I came in with a problematic electronic key to my 2015 Camry LE sedan that was malfunctioning. Unbeknownst to me, the service department works by appointments only. However, Milton Martin Toyota Service associate, Mr. Kent Easterday, was gracious enough to take me as a walk-in late on a Friday afternoon. He gave me great service, clearly explained my options, helped me promptly get a rather pricey electronic replacement key, and was very courteous. The staff had me fixed up in a short period of time. Kudos to Kent and staff for a job well executed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

I have bought 3 4Runners from three different and they were all great. Wasnt in the market for a new car, but mine 4Runner was totaled. It wasn't the same as before (the world went crazy) where you could just walk in a pick out a car, but Mike did find me a 4Runner that I liked. Very professional and nice. Kudos th MMT for having a great staff now and every time before.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Excellent customer service in the Service department today!!!! Nicolette was very thorough and explained in detail what I need done! Highly recommend Milton Martin Toyota for your vehicle servicing needs!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Our experience was terrific! Ted was so gracious and knowledgeable and took time with us to help with our purchase. The process was relatively quick and really enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Great customer service. Took care of a recall as well as some routine maintenance. Clean facilities and professional people.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2021

Friendly, upfront, knowledgeable, made the process very easy and fast.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Their sales rep was fantastic 👏 👌!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

We did not buy a car, but were just looking. The sales associate, Greg Lee, was super nice and non pressuring. Gave us good info. This dealership, as well as others we have visited, have very low new car inventory. Also gave us a good quote for our trade in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

we had our oil changed, tires rotated and filters replaced, that was good, but the highlight was getting my new phone paired with my car. when I asked, they looked at me like, yea, this old lady don't know anything, but then the nice young man came to help. Well he looked at my car and me and said, oh no, this car is so hard to do, I said that is why I came to you!. Twenty minutes later it was done, after a few tries, no contacts in, but at least I can use Bluetooth. So thank ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

My experience was great when I got to the dealership I was directly taken to Kent who was my representative from the dealership. He was very courteous and helpful. While I was there Kent kept me informed about my repairs and was able to get me a car rental so that I can return the next day. I wish to thank Kent for his professional service and plan on bringing my truck to the dealership in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

My truck broke down right across the street from this dealership and it was approaching closing time, and I was very far from home. They stayed alittle over and took the time to repair my Toyota and get me safely back on the road. They were a God-send for me. Not only were they very polite, friendly, professional, and reasonably priced, but their facilities were extremely clean, pleasant and well manicured. They helped ensure my comfort while waiting. I will never forget their kindness.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Top notch customer service. Purchasing was quick and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

I went today for an oil change. They said it would be approx 45 minutes. Imagine my surprise when I was called 20 minutes later! All done and ready to go! Everyone was courteous and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

I was able to do must of f to he buying process remotely, making it very convenient. However, I thought the religious literature left in my glove compartment was inappropriate at best.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Polite , very organized, and efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

We just purchased a Hybrid Rav 4 from Milton Martin (Tedd Sims was our go-to), and we found the experience to be unlike any other we have ever had with a car dealership. Everything was just as Tedd promised and everyone we met, including the closer, worked with any concerns we had in a respectful and honest manner. We would definitely recommend both Tedd and the dealership. We also feel like we will be well taken care of with service based on our purchasing experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

I would like to thank the guys at Milton Martin Toyota for all they do.. this time and every time I enter the dealership. Shane, Pat, Greg, and Jason treated me like family.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I came to in and this was my first time coming to this location and they took care of me . My kids where with me and they had a play area for them while we waited to be called. It was that long before they where done . Love it !!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I was recommended by many people to use this Toyota dealership and I am so glad I did! The customer service was top of the line! Smiles on everyone’s faces and willingness to make us happy no matter what! I did not feel pressured for anything and I feel like they had a true objective and helping me get the right car with the right deal for me. Amy Benitez was very sweet and willing to get any questions answered for me, Patrick and Arianna stepped in to help with a smile, and Jason K. Was so much fun ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

I had the best experience with Milton Martin Toyota! I highly recommend Andy Trutan! He was so patient, professional but personal throughout the entire process. (:

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Nicole was great and helpful. Will definitely come again

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

Really enjoy getting my car serviced here and customer service is amazing 😊!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

My apologies to this business I wrote a negative review only to find this was the wrong location for the review, I have removed the post from this site.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Didn’t have an appointment and just needed an oil change and tire rotation. Had me in and out within 10 minutes. Quickest and friendliest service I’ve ever had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

Fast, friendly professional service.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Awesome thorough service at the quick lube from a great group of energetic young people who clearly enjoy what they are doing. The checkout girl noticed something should have been done and ran out to make sure it got taken care of. Well worth the money

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Tom gave us great advice and was very personable. Our car-buying experience with him was a pleasure. He took the time to explain the details of the sale and then how to operate the car after the sale. We recommend this dealership for price and their sales personnel.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Milton Martin has the BEST staff and I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Promptly greeted by Kent and quick and excellent service by Robbie in the shop. Great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Very courteous and polite, they help you quickly when you have problems with your car that just happened out of the blue . That’s real time service.Thank you, Milton Martin Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

In and out quickly - nice facility and great, progressional staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Very relaxing experience and the crew were knowledgeable and invaluable in helping meet my needs. Vehicle was clean and imperfections corrected prior to drive out. Thank you Milton Martin!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

clean showroom, everyone was very nice and helpful, our daughter is very 😊 happy .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

La atención y y calidad para los clientes

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

They never disappoint!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Always polite people there helping me with my needs and proving a clean nice place to stay while waiting on car service! They have been awesome to me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

very nice people that work there

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service, friendly and courteous staff. Told me when the car would be ready was done 3 hrs early. plus provided transportation to and from house.driver James, was. awesome man. very courteous, personable and friendly. Definitely recommend Milton Martin Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

It was fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Just purchased a new vehicle from Tom Sterritt at Milton Martin Toyota. The process was quick and super smooth. The staff was great. We didn't feel like the sale was pressured or oversold. I would highly recommend buying your next Toyota from Milton Martin. I personally will be shopping here again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Always quick and easy! Have been to other dealers where lots of pressure is put on to do stuff that’s really not needed! I appreciate not having that happen at Milton Martin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

After working with another dealership that tried to sell me a car that I didn’t want, I went to Milton-Martin and had a totally different experience. I worked with Mike Morrisey who listened to what I wanted and delivered on everything on my list. What a great experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review