Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2023

Always great, efficient and convenient!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2023

Excellent experience! Extremely happy with purchase of my new SR5. My salesman, Trey, was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

We worked with Trey Butler for the purchase of my 2018 4Runner! We were referred to him by a co-worker. I can't say enough good things about working with him! It was so simple. He made the buying process a breeze. He was very open and honest with us about the process and what to expect. I greatly appreciated the transparency and genuine interest in helping us. Plus the finance manager, Freddy, was so easy to work with. He answered all of my questions about the financing process, what everything was, and how it all broke down. My husband and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Everything went nice and smooth. Great people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2023

Nick was outstanding ! Finally a car dealer that can take no for an answer. There were no games and we agreed on the phone and there were NO SURPRISES! NICK is an upstanding guy and I really recommend him . Ted in finance made the paperwork simple and did not hard-sell us . Thank you MMT!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

My husband and I had searched for a Tacoma for a few months when we came across Milton Martin Toyota and got in contact with Luis. Luis was fantastic to work with. Not only did he answer all of our questions on the phone, but he also had the truck ready for a test drive as soon as we pulled in. Luis was very kind, knowledgeable, and great to talk to. He was never pushy and it was obvious that he cares for his customers. Luis made the entire process run smoothly and gave us the confidence to make a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Great people, great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

Very good service! Extremely friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

I purchased my certified pre-owned 2002 Tacoma from Milton Martin Toyota in 2004 with 25,000 miles on it and have returned again and again whenever I need any kind of service. This year, my Tacoma passed the 290,000 miles driven mark and was beginning to have some engine related issues. I took my truck in to get some diagnostics done and it was determined that the engine was needing repairs internally, and the cost of repairs might exceed the remaining value of the engine itself. While working with Renee, we discussed the merits and value of replacing the engine with a new one. Although ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

Absolutely would recommend everybody to come here! Excellent service, everyone was nice. Ask for Mark Doyle y’all!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

My salesperson Katelyn went above and beyond to help me get in the truck I wanted. Very professional in every aspect. I'm very well pleased with the whole experience

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Excellent service. Clean atmosphere. Staff is friendly and professional. Little wait time. Communication throughout process. Definitely recommend this location. Look forward to continuing service. THANK YOU ALL!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

Service department provides excellent customer service. Everyone is professional and communicates with you throughout the process and it’s little wait time. I definitely recommend this location. I look forward to continuing service.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Overall it was a good experience buying my car at Milton Martin. It was quick and efficient. I only take one star off for adding a markup to the MSRP. Wish I could buy it at sticker price, and without the dealership addons.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Renee at Milton Martin Service was very courteous, professional and helpful. 🤠

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

Wonderful place great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

I would absolutely recommend Milton Martin Toyota. The original sales process 7 months ago worked very well. Today, we had our initial 5,000 mile routine maintenance, and that process also came together without any issue. Friendly people guided us, and the explanation of work and findings after the fact was both clear and easily understood.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I bought my car here and get it serviced here. I've never had any problems or complaints. Their service department is the best I've ever used

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Service rep was very kind, listened to my problem, and was helpful throughout the service process.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

My Service Advisor "Jason" was top notch! Jason is a true professional. Being new to Georgia and my first visit to Milton Martin Toyota, he went above and beyond checking the past service history for my 2016 Tundra, making sure all aspects of the service was checked. I would highly recommend Milton Martin Toyota and recommend Jason as your Service Advisor.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

My Service Advisor "Jason" was top notch! Jason is a true professional. Being new to Georgia and my first visit to Milton Martin Toyota, he went above and beyond checking the past service history for my 2016 Tundra, making sure all aspects of the service was checked. I would highly recommend Milton Martin Toyota and recommend Jason as your Service Advisor.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

They gave me a good price and their service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I feel like I have a brand new car. They did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. I would highly recommend Milton Martin. 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2023

Bryan was unbelievably helpful and made the buying experience so simple. We drove from Kentucky to buy our car and they were so accommodating! I smiled all the way back to Kentucky.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2023

Had a great experience buying a Toyota 4 runner the staff was very helpful and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2023

Great experience here! I could have chosen a closer Toyota location, but the reviews here were stellar, and rightly so. I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

If you wish to shop while dealerships are closed…don’t worry about Milton Martin Toyota. The people here are professionals not your stereotypical auto sales team. Take the time and request to speak with Nick Labennett. Nick is a fine man that welcomes you with a smile, shares his love for cars, along with a nice amount of knowledge for Toyota’s in general. Someone along the way forgot to tell him to pressure people into making poor decisions while shopping….Nick was just being himself, very open and conducted himself as a person their to help more than ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

One of the fastest car purchases I’ve ever made. In and out within an hour. Nick was awesome

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

Excelente servicio y muy bien atendidos por yamily chavez gracias por tu explicación y servicios

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Just purchased our 2nd vehicle from Milton Martin. Trey has been our salesman both times and is awesome! Mario, in finance, was very easy to work with too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

We just purchased our 2nd vehicle from Milton Martin and we couldn't be more pleased! Trey has been our salesman both times. His no pressure approach and knowledge of the vehicle was exactly what we needed! All around GREAT experiences.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

The Quick Lube department was fast and efficient, they explained everything throughly, and their customer service was amazing, I highly recommend getting your car serviced at the Quick Lube!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

Trey Butler is an AMAZING salesperson. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and super helpful in a NON-PUSHY way. Will definitely recommend him to others. Mario in finance was very relatable and helpful! A very good experience overall

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

Everything it was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Staff was super nice!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

As a first time buyer, I was SO happy with my purchase at Milton Martin! JD and Bryan were extremely helpful and friendly. I was in and out with a car in about 3 hours and I couldn’t be happier with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

Greg Lee was incredibly helpful throughout the process; he made driving from Roswell well worth the effort. Best purchase experience ever.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great experience all around! Dropped the car off and they communicated as the repairs were made and responded quickly to questions I had. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Professionally run business

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2023

Love my 2022 Highlander Toyota So excited for our new journey Evan Rice was our salesperson- awesome Very energetic, very knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2023

Mark Doyle was my salesman and he was great to work with. No pressure sales tactics from him. He knew when to back off if you weren’t comfortable, then he’d give you a few days before he checking in on you. Get more buyers to mark and promote this man.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2023

We have bought 3 Toyota's from Milton Martin. They are great! People are awesome from sales to service. We will never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

One of the few, if not only, dealer I’ve found that doesn’t do markups or ridiculous overpriced dealer packages. I worked with Mark Doyle and he is a no pressure salesman. Can’t say much other than don’t waste your time elsewhere. Milton Martin is where you wanna buy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

I have purchased 4 new Camrys in the past 4 years from Milton Martin Toyota through Greg Lee, our salesman. I couldn't have asked for an easier, more pleasant experience each time. Their customer satisfaction is top notch!! They give FAIR deals with honesty and integrity. All of our service is done there. I have been with Milton Martin for many years and have never experienced any problems. I also took a friend there who bought a new Camry. I would and have recommended this dealership over and over. My hat is off to Greg Lee and the staff !!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

Quick…. Easy in and out…. Comfortable waiting area! It was all good

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

Efficient with first service appointment.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Well make long story short we had trouble with a car. And we talk to them about it. They quickly took over and got it fixed. I have to say best car place every been to best people every dealt with. And will go back and buy another car from them want go know where else. Thanks Team way to go.......

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

Extremely friendly and efficient

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

We have purchased vehicles and had them serviced at Milton Martin Toyota for a number of years. Their quality of customer service has always been excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

We had good experience with sales advisor Mark Doyle while buying 2023 RAV4 hybrid.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

Called and talked to Tyler in the service department and drove over from Hoschton and with his knowledge the problem was resolved. Now you have my change of oil business. Thank you Tyler.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Excellent service, work quickly completed

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great roomy place

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Greg was extremely helpful in getting my Tacoma. The process was easy and fair; got exactly what I wanted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

Amy was extremely helpful with finding the perfect truck and extremely professional and up front answer questions honestly and timely the entire process was exactly as explained and after the sale Amy was very helpful during the entire process

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

Excellent team, clean facility and thorough service! My first Toyota and I’m hooked!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

fast service polite people

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Good dealers, with great employees. I had a smooth experience working with them

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

I had an awesome experience from start to finish. Mark Doyle helped me find the exact car I wanted and was available 7 days a week to answer questions for me. When I came in to purchase the vehicle, everyone was friendly and efficient. They kept me updated while I waited (no longer than 10 minutes at a time) and I was out in under an hour with a new car in hand. Really excellent service in the sales end from Mark and Freddie.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

Your team was engaging and made our experience great!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

The best dealership in Georgia. They treat everyone like family and make the buying process easy. You will not regret going to Milton Martin Toyota!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

Absolutely!!!! Stay clear of Atlanta perimeter dealerships and the games they play!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Very courteous, friendly & helpful. Andrew was great and would recommend him to help anyone when they’re in need of a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Took my Toyota in to be serviced the experience I had was fantastic👍👍👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

Service is great! Very personable! Dennis was awesome, going the extra mile to help me out! I’ll definitely be back. Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

Very friendly staff. Took my Rav4 in for service and was in and out quickly. The technician, Mr. Gonzalez and the service advisor, Ms. Davila were very friendly, helpful and explained everything to me.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Never got her name and it was fine under 30 mins. Hopefully everything got done

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

Love the atmosphere and the employees are very helpful and welcoming.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

Sales person Mark Doyle and finance director Ethan Martin was both excellent! Helped us find the car that best fit our family needs. Definitely recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

This was my first visit to the service department, impressive. Very attentive to the needs and questions that I had regarding my vehicle and all concerns were addressed completely. Nice, comfortable waiting area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

great job clean lobby recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

Friendly,professional service.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I would like to thank Andrew, my salesperson, for being so patient and helpful. He found just the right used RAV4 for me as my RAV4 was facing monstrous maintenance/repair costs. He and the other staff made the numbers work and I am very pleased with my 2018 RAV4. Thanks again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2023

Katelyn Helped me find the perfect car within my price range!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2023

Had a great buying experience with Mike Morrisey. Everyone we interacted with was polite and professional. We are so happy with our new to us 2021 Camry LE. Thank you all!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2023

We had a wonderful experience with Jonathan. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly and went over and above to make sure we got exactly the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent care and service (Original) Excelente atención y servicio

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Pleasant surroundings. Service performed in a timely fashion.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Mark Doyle handled everything to my expectations from beginning to end .

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

They did a great job on my Honda civic when I hit a dear.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Service people are amazing. Love Milton Martin Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Thank you for all your help, Jonathon!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Service department answered all questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Very nice people working there

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2022

Great sales and service department is really easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Amy was more than awesome! She made the buying process smooth and fun! She put us on an amazing deal for a truck. Ask for Amy if you’re looking for the best car buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2022

Easy finance....in/out 1.5hrs


Leave Us A Review